Welcome to Chartrounds

Chartrounds brings together academic disease site specialists from leading cancer treatment institutions and connects them with the Chartrounds network of over 1300 physicians and medical physicists. 

On a scheduled basis, discuss patient management and treatment plans with trusted colleagues in real time



Upcoming Sessions
Login to Schedule


Date/TimeSpecialityDisease SiteSpecialist
Fri, Sep 4,
5:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Benjamin Smith
Tue, Sep 8,
12:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Lymphoma Dr. Leonard Prosnitz
Wed, Sep 9,
3:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GI Dr. Harvey Mamon
Thu, Sep 10,
11:00 AM EDT
Radiation Oncology GYN Dr. Beth Erickson
Fri, Sep 11,
3:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Head and Neck Dr. Kenneth Hu
Thu, Sep 17,
5:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Abram Recht
Mon, Sep 21,
6:30 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Head and Neck Dr. Robert Amdur
Wed, Sep 23,
12:30 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GU Dr. Ronald Chen
Fri, Sep 25,
2:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Lung Dr. Larry Marks
Mon, Sep 28,
11:00 AM EDT
Radiation Oncology Pediatric Dr. Arthur Liu
 

CLICK HERE: 
CHARTROUNDS SESSION PREVIEW 

Next Session: Breast 
September 4 at 5pm EST


Benjamin D. Smith, MD 
Associate Professor 
Department of Radiation Oncology 
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center