Welcome to Chartrounds

Chartrounds brings together academic disease site specialists with the Chartrounds member network of over 4000 physicians and medical physicists.

Recently chartrounds has increased its reach to a global community including India, Africa, Latin America, and China.


On a scheduled basis, discuss patient management and treatment plans with trusted colleagues in real time

     MEMBERSHIP IS FREE!!!!


Upcoming Sessions
Login to Schedule


Date/TimeSpecialityDisease SiteSpecialist
Wed, May 29,
12:30 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GU Dr. Ronald Chen
Thu, Jun 6,
1:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Palliative Care Dr. Candice Johnstone
Mon, Jun 10,
6:00 AM EDT
Radiation Oncology GU Dr. Howard Sandler
Tue, Jun 11,
12:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Leukemia/ Lymphoma Dr. Leonard Prosnitz
Thu, Jun 13,
1:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Lung Dr. Larry Marks
Thu, Jun 20,
1:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Lung Dr. Candice Johnstone
Mon, Jun 24,
1:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Head and Neck Dr. David Sher
Thu, Jul 11,
5:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Abram Recht
Thu, Jul 18,
1:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Lung Dr. Candice Johnstone
Mon, Jul 29,
1:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Head and Neck Dr. David Sher
 

Click HERE for a Preview of a Chartrounds Session

Next Session:

Submit your GU Cases
Thursday, May 29th, 2019

12:30 PM (EST)
Dr. Ronald Chen

Chartrounds