Welcome to Chartrounds

Chartrounds brings together academic disease site specialists from leading cancer treatment institutions and connects them with the Chartrounds network of over 1300 physicians and medical physicists. 

On a scheduled basis, discuss patient management and treatment plans with trusted colleagues in real time



Upcoming Sessions
Login to Schedule


Date/TimeSpecialityDisease SiteSpecialist
Mon, Apr 20,
12:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GU Dr. Howard Sandler
Wed, Apr 22,
12:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GYN Dr. Christine Fisher
Fri, Apr 24,
5:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Benjamin Smith
Mon, Apr 27,
6:30 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Head and Neck Dr. Robert Amdur
Wed, Apr 29,
12:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology General Dr. General Sessions
Thu, Apr 30,
1:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GYN Dr. Akila Viswanathan
Thu, May 7,
5:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Abram Recht
Wed, May 13,
3:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GI Dr. Harvey Mamon
Thu, May 14,
11:00 AM EDT
Radiation Oncology GYN Dr. Beth Erickson
Thu, May 21,
1:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GYN Dr. Akila Viswanathan
 

CLICK HERE: 
CHARTROUNDS SESSION PREVIEW 


   Next    Session:

GU
Radiation Oncology

Wednesday

April 15

12:30 p.m.
  E.T.




 





  


 


Ronald C. Chen, M.D.

Assistant Professor
Cancer Prevention and Control Lineberger Comprehensive| Cancer Center
 University of North Carolina