Welcome to Chartrounds

Chartrounds brings together academic disease site specialists from leading cancer treatment institutions and connects them with the Chartrounds network of over 1300 physicians and medical physicists. 

On a scheduled basis, discuss patient management and treatment plans with trusted colleagues in real time



Upcoming Sessions
Login to Schedule


Date/TimeSpecialityDisease SiteSpecialist
Thu, Apr 24,
11:00 AM EDT
Radiation Oncology Head and Neck Dr. Avraham Eisbruch
Tue, May 6,
12:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Lymphoma Dr. Leonard Prosnitz
Wed, May 7,
3:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GI Dr. Harvey Mamon
Fri, May 9,
2:00 PM EDT
Medical Physics All Dr. Jean Moran
Mon, May 12,
12:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GU Dr. Howard Sandler
Wed, May 14,
3:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Alphonse Taghian
Thu, May 15,
11:00 AM EDT
Radiation Oncology GYN Dr. Beth Erickson
Mon, May 19,
11:00 AM EDT
Radiation Oncology SBRT Dr. Roy Decker
Tue, Jun 17,
11:00 AM EDT
Radiation Oncology GI Dr. Lisa Kachnic
Tue, Jul 15,
11:00 AM EDT
Radiation Oncology GI Dr. Lisa Kachnic
 

CLICK HERE: 
CHARTROUNDS SESSION PREVIEW 


NEXT SESSION:
HEAD & NECK
Thursday, April 24, 2014
11:00 a.m
. Eastern time
Avraham Eisbruch, M.D.
Radiation Oncology