Welcome to Chartrounds

Chartrounds brings together academic disease site specialists from leading cancer treatment institutions and connects them with the Chartrounds network of over 1300 physicians and medical physicists. 

On a scheduled basis, discuss patient management and treatment plans with trusted colleagues in real time



Upcoming Sessions
Login to Schedule


Date/TimeSpecialityDisease SiteSpecialist
Wed, Jul 29,
12:30 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GU Dr. Ronald Chen
Fri, Jul 31,
5:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology SBRT Dr. Brian Kavanagh
Thu, Aug 6,
5:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Abram Recht
Mon, Aug 10,
12:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GU Dr. Howard Sandler
Wed, Aug 12,
3:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GI Dr. Harvey Mamon
Wed, Aug 19,
12:30 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GU Dr. Ronald Chen
Mon, Aug 24,
12:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GYN Dr. Christine Fisher
Fri, Aug 28,
3:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Benjamin Smith
Tue, Sep 8,
12:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Lymphoma Dr. Leonard Prosnitz
Wed, Sep 9,
3:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GI Dr. Harvey Mamon
 

CLICK HERE: 
CHARTROUNDS SESSION PREVIEW 


   Next Session:

GU
Radiation Oncology

Wednesday

July 29

12:30 p.m.
  E.T.


 

Chen preference

Associate Professor
Cancer Prevention and Control
Lineberger Comprehensive Cancer Center
University of North Carolina