Welcome to Chartrounds

Chartrounds brings together academic disease site specialists from leading cancer treatment institutions and connects them with the Chartrounds network of over 1500 physicians and medical physicists. 

On a scheduled basis, discuss patient management and treatment plans with trusted colleagues in real time


Upcoming Sessions
Login to Schedule


Date/TimeSpecialityDisease SiteSpecialist
Mon, Jul 24,
2:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Benjamin Smith
Thu, Jul 27,
3:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Lung Dr. Larry Marks
Fri, Jul 28,
3:30 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Head and Neck Dr. Kenneth Hu
Thu, Aug 3,
12:30 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Palliative Care Dr. Candice Johnstone
Fri, Aug 4,
12:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology General Dr. Varian Host
Mon, Aug 7,
12:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Pediatric Dr. Arthur Liu
Wed, Aug 9,
3:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GI Dr. Harvey Mamon
Thu, Aug 17,
5:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Abram Recht
Mon, Aug 21,
12:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GU Dr. Howard Sandler
Mon, Aug 28,
2:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Benjamin Smith
 

 
CLICK HERE: 
CHARTROUNDS SESSION PREVIEW

NEXT SESSION:
  BREAST
Monday, July 24, 2017
2:00 p.m. Eastern time

Benjamin D. Smith, MD
Associate Professor, Radiation Oncology
Research Director, Breast Radiation Oncology Section
University of Texas
MD Anderson Cancer Center

Chartrounds