Welcome to Chartrounds

Chartrounds brings together academic disease site specialists from leading cancer treatment institutions and connects them with the Chartrounds network of over 1300 physicians and medical physicists. 

On a scheduled basis, discuss patient management and treatment plans with trusted colleagues in real time



Upcoming Sessions
Login to Schedule


Date/TimeSpecialityDisease SiteSpecialist
Mon, Apr 27,
6:30 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Head and Neck Dr. Robert Amdur
Wed, Apr 29,
12:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology General Dr. General Sessions
Thu, Apr 30,
1:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GYN Dr. Akila Viswanathan
Thu, May 7,
5:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Abram Recht
Wed, May 13,
3:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GI Dr. Harvey Mamon
Thu, May 14,
11:00 AM EDT
Radiation Oncology GYN Dr. Beth Erickson
Thu, May 21,
1:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GYN Dr. Akila Viswanathan
Fri, May 22,
2:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Lung Dr. Larry Marks
Tue, May 26,
3:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology SBRT Dr. Brian Kavanagh
Wed, May 27,
12:30 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GU Dr. Ronald Chen
 

CLICK HERE: 
CHARTROUNDS SESSION PREVIEW 


   Next    Session:

H & N
Radiation Oncology

Monday

April 27

6:30 p.m.
  E.T.




 





  


 


Robert Amdur, M.D.

 Professor
Residency Program Director
Department of Radiation Oncology
 University of Florida College of Medicine