Welcome to Chartrounds

Chartrounds brings together academic disease site specialists from leading cancer treatment institutions and connects them with the Chartrounds network of over 1300 physicians and medical physicists. 

On a scheduled basis, discuss patient management and treatment plans with trusted colleagues in real time



Upcoming Sessions
Login to Schedule


Date/TimeSpecialityDisease SiteSpecialist
Wed, Mar 4,
12:30 PM EST
Radiation Oncology GU Dr. Ronald Chen
Thu, Mar 5,
5:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Abram Recht
Tue, Mar 10,
5:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology SBRT Dr. Brian Kavanagh
Wed, Mar 11,
3:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology GI Dr. Harvey Mamon
Mon, Mar 16,
10:00 AM EST
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Alphonse Taghian
Wed, Mar 18,
12:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology GYN Dr. Christine Fisher
Thu, Mar 19,
11:00 AM EST
Radiation Oncology GYN Dr. Beth Erickson
Fri, Mar 20,
2:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology Lung Dr. Larry Marks
Wed, Mar 25,
2:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology Pediatric Dr. Karen Marcus
Thu, Mar 26,
1:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology GYN Dr. Akila Viswanathan
 

CLICK HERE: 
CHARTROUNDS SESSION PREVIEW 


Next Session

        GU
               Radiation
   Oncology

Wednesday

March 4

12:30 pm

 E.T.

 





 





  


 

Harvey Mamon, MD, Phd

Bruce Chen, MD

Assistant Professor
Cancer Prevention and Control Lineberger Comprehensive Cancer Center
University of North Carolina