Welcome to Chartrounds

Chartrounds brings together academic disease site specialists from leading cancer treatment institutions and connects them with the Chartrounds network of over 1300 physicians and medical physicists. 

On a scheduled basis, discuss patient management and treatment plans with trusted colleagues in real time



Upcoming Sessions
Login to Schedule


Date/TimeSpecialityDisease SiteSpecialist
Wed, Apr 23,
1:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GYN Dr. Akila Viswanathan
Thu, Apr 24,
11:00 AM EDT
Radiation Oncology Head and Neck Dr. Avraham Eisbruch
Fri, May 9,
2:00 PM EDT
Medical Physics All Dr. Jean Moran
Mon, May 12,
12:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GU Dr. Howard Sandler
Thu, May 15,
11:00 AM EDT
Radiation Oncology GYN Dr. Beth Erickson
Tue, Jun 17,
11:00 AM EDT
Radiation Oncology GI Dr. Lisa Kachnic
Tue, Jul 15,
11:00 AM EDT
Radiation Oncology GI Dr. Lisa Kachnic
Thu, Jul 24,
11:00 AM EDT
Radiation Oncology GYN Dr. Beth Erickson
Tue, Aug 19,
11:00 AM EDT
Radiation Oncology GI Dr. Lisa Kachnic
Tue, Sep 16,
11:00 AM EDT
Radiation Oncology GI Dr. Lisa Kachnic
 

CLICK HERE: 
CHARTROUNDS SESSION PREVIEW 


NEXT SESSION:
GYN
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
1:00 p.m
. Eastern time
Akila Viswanathan, M.D.
Radiation Oncology