Welcome to Chartrounds

Chartrounds brings together academic disease site specialists with the Chartrounds member network of over 2500 physicians and medical physicists.

Recently chartrounds has increased its reach to a global community including India, Africa, Latin America, and China.


On a scheduled basis, discuss patient management and treatment plans with trusted colleagues in real time


Upcoming Sessions
Login to Schedule


Date/TimeSpecialityDisease SiteSpecialist
Tue, Feb 27,
4:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology GYN Dr. Anuja Jhingran
Fri, Mar 9,
4:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology Head and Neck Dr. Kenneth Hu
Mon, Mar 12,
2:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Benjamin Smith
Tue, Mar 13,
4:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology GYN Dr. Anuja Jhingran
Wed, Mar 14,
3:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology GI Dr. Harvey Mamon
Wed, Mar 21,
12:30 PM EST
Radiation Oncology GU Dr. Ronald Chen
Thu, Mar 22,
3:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology Lung Dr. Larry Marks
Thu, Mar 29,
5:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Abram Recht
Tue, Apr 3,
4:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology GYN Dr. Anuja Jhingran
Tue, Apr 10,
12:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology Lymphoma Dr. Leonard Prosnitz
 

 
CLICK HERE: 
CHARTROUNDS SESSION PREVIEW

NEXT SESSION:
GYN
Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2018
4:00 pm Eastern time

Anuja Jhingran, MD
Professor, Radiation Oncology
The University of Texas
MD Anderson Cancer Center

Chartrounds