Welcome to Chartrounds

Chartrounds brings together academic disease site specialists from leading cancer treatment institutions and connects them with the Chartrounds network of over 1500 physicians and medical physicists. 

On a scheduled basis, discuss patient management and treatment plans with trusted colleagues in real time


Upcoming Sessions
Login to Schedule


Date/TimeSpecialityDisease SiteSpecialist
Thu, Oct 5,
1:30 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Palliative Care Dr. Candice Johnstone
Fri, Oct 6,
3:30 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Head and Neck Dr. Kenneth Hu
Tue, Oct 10,
12:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Lymphoma Dr. Leonard Prosnitz
Wed, Oct 11,
3:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GI Dr. Harvey Mamon
Thu, Oct 12,
5:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Abram Recht
Thu, Oct 19,
12:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology SBRT Dr. Brian Kavanagh
Mon, Oct 23,
2:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Benjamin Smith
Thu, Oct 26,
3:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Lung Dr. Larry Marks
Mon, Oct 30,
3:30 PM EDT
Medical Physics All Dr. Jean Moran
Thu, Nov 2,
1:30 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Palliative Care Dr. Candice Johnstone
 
 
CLICK HERE: 
CHARTROUNDS SESSION PREVIEW

 

NEXT SESSION:

Medical Physics
Monday, September 18, 2017
3:30 p.m. Eastern time

Jean Moran, PhD

Associate Professor
Associate Division Director of Clinical Physics
Department of Radiation Oncology
University of Michigan Health System
 

Chartrounds