Welcome to Chartrounds

Chartrounds brings together academic disease site specialists from leading cancer treatment institutions and connects them with the Chartrounds network of over 1500 physicians and medical physicists. 

On a scheduled basis, discuss patient management and treatment plans with trusted colleagues in real time



Upcoming Sessions
Login to Schedule


Date/TimeSpecialityDisease SiteSpecialist
Mon, Feb 27,
2:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology GU Dr. Howard Sandler
Wed, Mar 8,
3:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology GI Dr. Harvey Mamon
Thu, Mar 16,
3:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology Lung Dr. Larry Marks
Wed, Mar 22,
12:30 PM EST
Radiation Oncology GU Dr. Ronald Chen
Thu, Mar 23,
5:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Abram Recht
Mon, Mar 27,
2:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Benjamin Smith
Fri, Mar 31,
3:30 PM EST
Radiation Oncology Head and Neck Dr. Kenneth Hu
Mon, Apr 3,
12:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology Pediatric Dr. Arthur Liu
Tue, Apr 4,
12:00 PM EST
Radiation Oncology Lymphoma Dr. Leonard Prosnitz
Thu, Apr 6,
1:30 PM EST
Radiation Oncology Palliative Care Dr. Candice Johnstone
 

Please Note: We have been experiencing problems with our registration page with the browser SAFARI, if possible please use a different browser when registering 
 
CLICK HERE: 
CHARTROUNDS SESSION PREVIEW

Next Upcoming Session:

GU
Monday, February 27, 2017
12:00 p.m. Eastern time

Howard Sandler, MD
Chair, Radiation Oncology
Ronald H. Bloom Family Chair in Cancer Therapeutics
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center  









 



Chartrounds