Welcome to Chartrounds

Chartrounds brings together academic disease site specialists from leading cancer treatment institutions and connects them with the Chartrounds network of over 1500 physicians and medical physicists. 

On a scheduled basis, discuss patient management and treatment plans with trusted colleagues in real time



Upcoming Sessions
Login to Schedule


Date/TimeSpecialityDisease SiteSpecialist
Fri, Mar 31,
3:30 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Head and Neck Dr. Kenneth Hu
Mon, Apr 3,
12:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Pediatric Dr. Arthur Liu
Tue, Apr 4,
12:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Lymphoma Dr. Leonard Prosnitz
Thu, Apr 6,
1:30 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Palliative Care Dr. Candice Johnstone
Tue, Apr 11,
11:00 AM EDT
Radiation Oncology Lung Dr. Spring Kong
Thu, Apr 13,
5:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Abram Recht
Mon, Apr 17,
12:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GU Dr. Howard Sandler
Wed, Apr 19,
3:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology GI Dr. Harvey Mamon
Mon, Apr 24,
2:00 PM EDT
Radiation Oncology Breast Dr. Benjamin Smith
Tue, May 2,
11:00 AM EDT
Radiation Oncology Lung Dr. Spring Kong
 

Please Note: We have been experiencing problems with our registration page with the browser SAFARI, if possible please use a different browser when registering 
 
CLICK HERE: 
CHARTROUNDS SESSION PREVIEW

Next Upcoming Session:
HEAD AND NECK
Friday, March 31, 2017
3:30 p.m. Eastern time

Kenneth Hu, MD
Associate Professor
NYU School of Medicine
Attending NYU Langone Medical Center



Chartrounds